The Board and the Jury

During the first term of office (2019–2024) the implementation of the Cankar Award will be managed by the Board composed of five members – representatives of the co-founding institutions:

The members of the Jury for 2020-2021 are (in alphabetical order):

  • Matej Bogataj
  • Ana Geršak
  • Niko Grafenauer
  • Darja Pavlič
  • Ivan Verč (President)